COMPLETE-A-SET PREORDERS NEW ARRIVALS BLOWOUTS SEARCH FAQ DIRECTIONS
HOME
ABOUT
DEALER'S LOUNGE
PRODUCTS
RAFFLE
Quick Search:
NEWS
SIGN IN  News & Promotions
GRADING
LINKS
RETAILERS
REGISTER
CONTACT



Coming Soon

LIVING DEAD DOLLS FREDDY KRUEGER W/SOUND

LIVING DEAD DOLLS FREDDY KRUEGER W/SOUND

18 TOPPS MLS SOCCER
18 TOPPS SOLO A STAR WARS STORY TRADING CARDS


New Arrivals
GEEK OUT! BIG BANG THEORY ED
KB QUEST CREATURE FEATURE BSTR
18 TOPPS PREMIERE LEAGUESOCCER
CASTER CHRONICLES BP03 BOOSTER
CASTER CHRONICLES SD03 STARTER
MARVEL CONTEST of CHAMPIONS
CATACOMBS CONQUEST CARD GAME
MEMOARRR! GAME
EPOCH BOARD GAME
PHUNNY MVL DEADPOOL w/UNICON
HUGME PLUSH GHOSTBUSTER SLIMER
GODZILLA BURNING FIG 12" H-T

Back in Stock
DECK BOX FLIP LEGEN/ZELDA GOLD
DOGE DECK PROTECTORS 100ct
BASKETBALL CUBE UV PROTECTED
PAGES 9 PKT 10 PACK POKEMON

Canadian Retailers
Looking for our products? Try one of these fine retailers:

Red Nails II Jane & Bloor

(416)_762-7899
www.rednails2.com
Golden Age Collectables

(604)_683-2819
www.gacvan.com
Toys On Fire

(613)_825-0688
www.toysonfire.ca
Conspiracy Comics Burlington

(905)_333-1552
www.conspiracycomi...



Destiny 2 Release Date, Unlock Time, And Raid Debut Confirmed

Tuesday September 05, 2017
With Destiny 2's release coming up in a matter of hours, Bungie has answered more key details about the launch and more. Starting off, Bungie confirmed when the game's servers will go live: it'll be a rolling midnight release across the world. In other words, you can start playing at 12 AM on September 6 in your country. In the US, this means the servers will unlock at midnight ET, while Australia and other regions can play right now. While Destiny 2 won't unlock until September 6, people on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One can begin pre-loading now.

Bungie also confirmed when Destiny 2's first Nightfall Strikes, Raid, and Trials will launch. The Nightfall Strikes will be available right away, while the Raid kicks off at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST on September 13 (3 AM AET on September 14 in Australia). Trials will become available at the same time on September 15 (16 in Australia).

READ MORE



PREORDER NOW

POP DESTINY CAYDE-6
POP DESTINY LORD SHAXX
POP DESTINY IKORA
POP DESTINY ZAVALA
POP DESTINY ORYX



News & Promotions
2018-05-18 - SOMETHING BIG IS COMING FOR 'FUTURE CARD BUDDYFIGHT'
In 'Gargantua Awakened'
2018-05-17 - 5 Star Harry Potter Unboxing!
2018-05-15 - Coming Soon from Funko: The Witch!
2018-05-15 - 'TRAINMAKER,' 'GREEDY KINGDOMS,' 'MAGIC TREEHOUSE'
Plus More Details on 'Smash Up: Oops You Did It Again'
2018-05-11 - WIZKIDS ADDS MORE 'X' FACTOR TO 'MARVEL DICE MASTERS'
'X-Men Forever Campaign Box,' 'Dark X-Men' and 'X-Force' Team Packs

Grosnor is a distributor to Canadian retailers only.
A password is required to access most areas of this website.
Click on Register to open an account.

© Copyright 2013 Grosnor Distribution Inc. / Borduas.net.
All rights reserved.