Email Us

Tell us how we are doing, what we could improve, what you love, or just say hi. Any way you slice it, we love to hear from you!

Say Hello!

Please enter name.
Please enter valid email adress.
Please enter your comment.

Staff Directory

  • President

  • David Yeates, President, C.E.O.
    dyeates@grosnor.com
    416.744.6680  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • John Gabourie, Vice President
    jgabourie@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 231  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Rob Roche, President
    rroche@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 205  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Management

  • Colin Runions, Ecommerce Director
    crunions@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 215  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Gillian Japlit, Category Manager Associate
    gjaplit@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 243  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Greg Yee, Senior Category Manager Toys & Games
    gyee@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 224  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Nathan Jack, National Account Manager
    njack@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 241  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • National Account Manager, National Account Manager
    steka@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 245  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Tim Lipani, Category Manager Toys & Games
    tlipani@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 246  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Sales

  • Account Manager, Account Manager
    jtruppe@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 216  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Chris Belbeck, Account Manager
    cbelbeck@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 225  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Curtis Barry, Account Manager
    cbarry@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 247  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Giuliano Reyes, Account Manager
    greyes@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 235  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Jonathan Sino, Account Manager
    bbazinet@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 236  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Jonathan Sinoyiannis, Account Manager
    jsino@grosnor.com
    416 744 3344  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Ken Ross, Account Manager
    kross@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 221  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Kohulan Thayaal, Account Manager
    kthayaal@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 254  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Nelson Chaves, Account Manager
    nchaves@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 238  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Steve Longo, Account Manager
    slongo@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 242  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Tim Lipani (Ajax),
    tlipani@grosnor.com
     ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Shipping

  • Warehouse,
    shipping@grosnor.com
     ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Administration

  • Jeff Lipani, Account Manager
    jlipani@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 203  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Jennifer Agyare, Assistant To The Toy Buyer
    jagyare@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 249  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Laurie Roche, Accounting
    lroche@grosnor.com
    416.744.3344 ext. 234  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Marie-Josée Borduas, Website Developer
    mjborduas@grosnor.com
    416.258.6268  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Retail Analyst, Retail Analyst
    gthompson@grosnor.com
    416-744-3344 ext. 253  ·  1.800.268.9066

  • Retail Specialist, Retail Specialist
    lgabourie@grosnor.com
    416-744-3344 ext. 248  ·  1.800.268.9066

Contact Us

Grosnor can be contacted from anywhere in Canada with our toll free number 1-800-268-9066. You can also call (416) 744-3344 Monday-Friday, 9AM-6PM, or email sales@grosnor.com 24/7!

4 Lowry Drive, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1C4

sales@grosnor.com

tel. 416.744.3344

fax. 416.744.1973

toll free: 1.800.268.9066

Find us on Social Media!